Kontakt

 

Triathlon Club Märwil

DAS ORGANISATIONSKOMITÉE

 

Präsident

Michael Zai, Münchwilen

info@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

Marketing

Michael Steiger, Frauenfeld

marketing@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

Anmeldung / Zeitmessung

Jack Ott, Märwil

anmeldung@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

Festwirtschaft

Fabian Oberhänsli, Frauenfeld

festwirtschaft@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

Strecke

Michael Traber, Münchwilen

strecke@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

Personelles

Manuel Jakob, Märwil

personelles@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

Sponsoring / Medien

Roman Hablützel, Tägeschen

sponsoring@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

Bau / Infrastruktur

Andreas Pfister, Engwang

bau@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

FÜR ALLE ANDEREN ANLIEGEN: