Triathlon Club Märwil

DAS ORGANISATIONSKOMITÉE

Präsident / Marketing

Michael Steiger, Winterthur

marketing@triathlon-maerwil.ch

Anmeldung / Zeitmessung

Michael Binder, Tägerschen

anmeldung@triathlon-maerwil.ch

Festwirtschaft

Fabian Oberhänsli, Frauenfeld

festwirtschaft@triathlon-maerwil.ch

Strecke

Michael Traber, Wil

strecke@triathlon-maerwil.ch

Personelles

Manuel Jakob, Märwil

personelles@triathlon-maerwil.ch

Sponsoring / Medien

Roman Hablützel, Tägerschen

sponsoring@triathlon-maerwil.ch

Bau / Infrastruktur

Andreas Pfister, Engwang

bau@triathlon-maerwil.ch

 

FÜR ALLE ANDEREN ANLIEGEN: